The cover art for the new album, 7th Story CD, has been finally unveiled at the exceptional site.

Limited Edition

Special digipack
Illustration book-like booklet
External deluxe case

KICS-91630 3,800 Yen

Regular Edition

Normal case
Normal Booklet

KICS-1630 3,000 Yen

It does look like a fairytale, and the light/dark thing remembers a bit of Elysion and ABYSS covers. Many famous characters from the Grimm tales are featured.

Also, the product specification includes what seems to be the tracklist: As we thought, the vertical sentences that from the church are probably the song titles.

  1. Gyoukou no Uta (The Song of Dawn)
  2. Haritsuke no Seijo (The Cruxified Saint)
  3. Aoki Hakushaku no Shiro (The Blue Marquis’ Castle)
  4. Bara no Tou de Nemuru Himegimi (The Girl That Sleeps in the Tower of Roses)
  5. Sei to Shi wo wakatsu Kyoukai no Furuido (The Old and Unused Well of the Boundary That Separates Life and Death)
  6. Garasu no Hitsugi de Nemuru Himegimi (The Girl That Sleeps in the Coffin of Glass)
  7. Kuroki Okami no Yado (The Dark Landlady’s Inn)
  8. Kakei no Majo (The Witch at the Stake)
  9. Yoiyami no Uta (The Song of Dusk)